Cephas Hour
Episode Seven
Release Date: March 22, 2021

Requiem by Rachel Wilhelm

Some discussion about not making yourself into a living cliché, not pursuing happiness at the expense of others, and the need to comfort those facing loss.

Man That Is Born of a Woman (Introit) Rachel Wilhelm
I Don’t Need Your Fantasy Gold Frankincense & Myrrh
Selfish Man Oden Fong
In Paradise (In Paradisum) Rachel Wilhelm
The Time Has Come The Choir
Heaven Of My Heart Whiteheart
I Plan, God Laughs Terry Scott Taylor
Righteous Rocker #1 Larry Norman
Genuine 77s
Rebel Rock Altar Boys
Joy Deep As Sorrow Bob Bennett
Forever Now A Crown (radio edit) Shelly Moore
Let Everything Else Go Phil Keaggy
Safety Net Daniel Amos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.