Cephas Hour
Episode 122
Release Date: March 14, 2024

'What A Day' by Phil Keaggy

The one that embraces the process.


Rejoice Phil Keaggy
The Finish Line Steve Taylor
Dig Adam Again
Hand In Hand DeGarmo & Key
Dig Here, Said The Angel Daniel Amos
Grace The Choir
We’re Restless Rachel Wilhelm
Holy Hold 77s
Leaving The Past Behind Larry Norman
A Cry For Help Veil of Ashes
Life Begins At The Cross Altar Boys
Searching For Love Sweet Comfort Band
Sometimes Alleluia Chuck Girard

One thought on “Cephas Hour
Episode 122
Release Date: March 14, 2024”

  1. Jerry, thanks for making this music available to people unacquainted with it when it was originally released (mostly because they wouldn’t be born themselves, for decades).

    I enjoyed your site so much that I made Cephas Hour my first podcast subscription. (However, I just used Apple Podcasts to do so, and they say your podcasts are “temporarily unavailable,” so I hope that glitch is fixed soon.)

    Tuned in because I greatly enjoyed your selection of Larry Norman’s music about love and marriage in your post at RedState today. I’ve loved his work ever since “Only Visiting this Planet” was released… a few years back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.