Cephas Hour
Episode Eighteen
Release Date: June 24, 2021

Commentary on manning up and not shirking ones obligation in relationships.

Nod Over Coffee Mark Heard
Baroquen Spirits Larry Norman
A Woman Of God Larry Norman
I Hope I’ll See You In Heaven Larry Norman
You Just Talk To Me Steve Camp
Haven’t Seen You Sweet Comfort Band
I May Never Know Terry Scott Taylor
Genuine 77s
I’ve Got News For You Fireworks
The Woods The Choir
Sea Of Tranquility Undercover
All You Lucky People Adam Again
Inside Whiteheart
Crossfire Kansas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.