Cephas Hour
Episode Seventeen
Release Date: June 15, 2021

Top (L to R): Backstage Revival, Bringing Home; Bottom (L to R): Gold Frankincense & Myrrh, Rachel Wilhelm, Shelly Moore

All-music episode featuring (in order) Backstage Revival, Bringing Home, Gold Frankincense & Myrrh, Rachel Wilhelm, and Shelly Moore..

Come To Me Backstage Revival
I Know You Are With Me Backstage Revival
He Is Alive Backstage Revival
Free Bringing Home
Four Walls Bringing Home
Waiting Bringing Home
Where Were You Gold Frankincense & Myrrh
Smile Gold Frankincense & Myrrh
Graveyard of Identities Gold Frankincense & Myrrh
Man That Is Born Of A Woman (Introit) Rachel Wilhelm
In Paradise (In Paradisum) Rachel Wilhelm
I Will Take Joy Rachel Wilhelm
Leaning On The Everlasting Arms Shelly Moore
Unraveling Shelly Moore
Forever Now A Crown Shelly Moore
I Plan, God Laughs Terry Scott Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.