Cephas Hour
Episode 66
Release Date: August 4, 2022

Yet another throwback to the latter Cephas Hour on (redacted) Radio days of spoken segments along with the music.

Lord Of The Past Bob Bennett
Last Day Of My Life 2nd Chapter of Acts
Now That I’ve Died Daniel Amos
She Begins To Sing Oden Fong
Don’t Let The Sun Go Down Fireworks
To Forgive Steve Taylor
Never Enough The Prayer Chain
20 Loves (One With Promise) Veil
Change Is Gonna Come Mike Farris
Peace Derri Daugherty
My Redeemer Lives Mark Heard
Beautiful Scandalous Night Derri Daugherty
In Paradise (In Paradisum) Rachel Wilhelm
Unraveling Shelly Moore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.