Cephas Hour
Episode Twenty
Release Date: July 12, 2021

An all-music episode. Enjoy!

Spend My Life With You Phil Keaggy
Mansion Builder 2nd Chapter of Acts
I Will Take Joy Rachel Wilhelm
The Outlaw Larry Norman
Speechless Crumbächer
As The World Turns Daniel Amos
If You’re Listening The Choir
Unraveling Shelly Moore
Dig Adam Again
Sing Your Freedom Whiteheart
Holy Light The Front
Haven’t Seen You Sweet Comfort Band
Related 77s
Imagine That Lost Dogs
With The Tired Eyes Of Faith Terry Scott Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.