Cephas Hour
Episode Fifteen
Release Date: May 20, 2021

Commentary on not much of anything, instead letting the music do the talking.

Same God Hannah Kerr
Eye Of The Storm Mark Heard
She’s Alright The Choir
Desert Rose Whiteheart
Way With Words Crumbächer
Unraveling Shelly Moore
I Will Take Joy Rachel Wilhelm
Fast Forward Prodigal
It Comes Down To You Vector
Lead Me To Reason AD
Come To Me Backstage Revival
Waiting Bringing Home
Where Were You Gold Frankincense & Myrrh
Nobody’s Fault But Mine 77s
All You Lucky People Adam Again
I Plan, God Laughs Terry Scott Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.