Cephas Hour
Episode Ten
Release Date: April 16, 2021

Not a lot of chatter in this mostly acoustic outing; letting the artists do the talking.

The Pain That Plagues Creation Mark Heard
Hurricane The Choir
Man That Is Born Of A Woman (Introit) Rachel Wilhelm
Unraveling Shelly Moore
Lord Of The Past Bob Bennett
Speechless Crumbächer
No Room For Us The Lost Dogs
Bye Bye Baby KSFO Radio
The Great American Novel Larry Norman
Don’t Tread On Me Richie Furay
Let Everything Else Go Phil Keaggy
Candle Flame Kemper Crabb
Mansion Builder The 2nd Chapter of Acts
I Plan, God Laughs Terry Scott Taylor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.