BlackLight Radio

Cephas Hour airs three times a week on BlackLight Radio. The schedule is:

Sunday – 9:00 AM Eastern (6:00 AM Pacific)
Sunday – 11:00 PM Eastern (8:00 PM Pacific)
Wednesday – 10:30 PM Eastern (7:30 PM Pacific)

BlackLight Radio features the finest from the 1980s; hits the way you remember them sounding. All commercial free!

To listen to BlackLight Radio, click here. BlackLight Radio is also available via TuneIn’s website or the TuneIn smartphone app.